Past Winners

2018: Jay De Swan (HK)

2017: David Aeon (AUS)

2016: Adam Lin (AUS)

2015: Adam Lin (AUS)

2014: Blue Phoenix (AUS)

2013: Alex Shchulin (UKR)



Application Form & competition Rules

Download here

Win heaps of great prizes

We have some seriously awesome and supportive sponsors, check out our sponsors page!

Copyright Bobbi's Pole Studio

Check out our other sites